誠信經營

誠信經營政策及方案

  • 本公司訂有「企業社會責任實務守則」及「誠信經營守則」經董事會通過,前述辦法揭露於公司網站。廉潔經營、公平交易及誠信經營政策,是公司最重要的核心信念。
  • 本公司為積極防範不誠信行為,落實誠信經營政策,訂定「誠信經營作業程序及行為指南」,具體規範本公司人員於執行業務時應注意之事項。
  • 「誠信經營守則」及「誠信經營作業程序及行為指南」,已載明本公司董事、經理人、受僱人、受任人及具有實質控制能力者應防止利益衝突等之相關規定。另制定「道德行為準則」,明訂公司董事及經理人之道德行為規範,引導前述人員之行為符合道德標準。

推動及落實

  • 本公司為落實誠信經營之經營理念,並於公司網站成立利害關係人建言及申訴服務窗口,用以作為利害關係人於權益受侵害時之申訴管道。
  • 「誠信經營作業程序及行為指南」中,明確訂有檢舉人應提供之資訊、受理檢舉事項之調查標準作業程序、調查完成後應採取之後續措施、獎勵制度及相關保密機制。
  • 對全體董事及經理人進行「禁止內線交易」之線上教育訓練,課程內容包含「內線交易的規範」、「違反內線交易之罰則」等主題,課程時數為3小時。
  • 本公司除固定於新進人員到職時施予企業社會責任及誠信經營觀念宣導外,也會不定期提醒禁止本公司人員於執行業務過程,為獲得或維持利益,從事其他違反誠信、不法或違背受託義務之不誠信行為。

Ethical Management

Integrity Management Policies and Programs

  • The company has formulated the "Corporate Social Responsibility Policy” approved by the board of directors. The policy expresses the company's core belief in clean operations, fair trade and the practice of integrity management.
  • In order to actively prevent dishonest behaviors and implement the policy of integrity management, the company has formulated regulations such as "Integrity Operation Procedures and Behavior Guidelines" to specifically regulate the personnel of the company when performing business.
  • The aforementioned "Code of Integrity Management" and "Integrity Management Operating Procedures and Behavior Guidelines" state that the directors, managers, employees, assignees and persons with substantial control capabilities of the company should prevent conflicts of interest, etc. The company has also formulated a "Code of Ethical Conduct", which clearly stipulates the code of ethical conduct for company directors and managers, guides the behavior of the aforementioned personnel to comply with ethical standards, and announces the relevant measures on the company's website and public information observatory.

Promotion and Implementation

  • In order to implement the business philosophy of honest management, the company has established a stakeholder advice and appeal service window on the company website to serve as stakeholders in the event of infringement of rights The appeal channel of the time.
  • The "Integrity Management Operating Procedures and Behavior Guidelines" set by the company clearly stipulate the information that the reporter should provide, the standard operating procedures for the investigation of the report, the follow-up measures to be taken after the investigation is completed, the reward system and related Confidentiality mechanism.
  • Conduct online education and training for all directors and managers on "Prohibition of Insider Trading". The content of the course includes topics such as "Requirements for Insider Trading", and "Penalties for Violating Insider Trading". The duration of the course is 3 hours.
  • In addition to providing corporate social responsibility and integrity management promoting to new recruits when they arrive, the company occasionally reminds all members of the Company to be prohibited from promising to offer, requesting, or receiving improper benefits of any sort when conducting business with counterparties. Obtaining or sustaining benefits by conducting business without sincerity and integrity, or in any illegal way, or in breach of fiduciary duty is also prohibited.