環境永續

  • 本公司確實遵行廢棄物清理法、水污染防治法、空氣污染防治法等法令,執行污染防治以維護環境品質。最近兩年度溫室氣體排放量、用水量及廢棄物總重量如下 :
年度 溫室氣體年排放(公噸CO2e/年) 用水量(立方公尺) 廢棄物總重量(公噸)
 2019 29,744 189,644 519
 2018 28,663 207,337 456
  • 本公司已分別取得ISO14001系統(最新效期為2018.05.22~2021.05.21)及IECQ QC080000系統(最新效期為2020.08.23~2023.08.23)認證。

  • 本公司除恪守國際環保標準,研發符合RoHS之產品外,並委託環保署認可之廢棄物處理機構清除廢棄物,及遵行廢棄物清理法、噪音管制法、空氣汙染防制法、水污染防治法….等法令,執行污染防制工作以維 護環境衛生。

  • 全球溫室效應導致氣候異常,伴隨而來的風災、雪災、水患與乾旱等天然災害,其發生的頻率與損害愈發頻繁與嚴重。此類災害將對部分供應鏈中的關鍵零組件供給、產品運輸以及倉儲、銷售等產生影響,進而對整體企業營運成本造成波動。對此,本公司將透過供應鏈管理等措施降低此類衝擊。

  • 面對氣候變遷與全球暖化,消費者對於綠色採購的意識日漸提升,為符合市場需求,減緩與適應氣侯變遷所作出的改變將為本集團創造機會,如開發降低汙染之綠色能源技術新產品。藉由採取資源使用效率之提升,減少用水量和耗水量或採用高高效率之運輸方式來降低營運成本為因應措施。

职工安全卫生

  • 本公司已取得ISO45001系統認證,並以前述管理規範為全面性發展之基礎,配合環安衛管理系統之推動,提升公司的安全衛生文化。

  • 相關單位每月定期實施環境及設施檢查。

  • 落實環境安全法令規範,相關人員取的技能認證。

  • 新進員工職前充分訓練,且工作現場多由主管在場監督,確保工作場所之安全無虞。

  • 每年實施職業安全衛生教育及災變預防訓練。

  • 每半年對全體員工舉辦消防防護演習,灌輸員工防災與救災基本知識及技能。

  • 定期實施員工定期健康檢查,另針對特殊作業員工實施特殊體檢,以確保員工之健康。

Environmental Sustainability

  • We comply with relevant environmental laws and regulations, including, but are not limited to, Waste Disposal Act, Water Pollution Control Measures and Testing Reporting Management Regulations, and Air Pollution Control Act. The overall greenhouse gas emissions、the water consumption and waste volume over the past two years of the Company are as follows:
Year GHG Emissions (Ton) Water Consumption (m3) Waste Volume (Ton)
 2019 29,744 189,644 519
 2018 28,663 207,337 456
  • The Company has obtained the ISO14001 certificate and the IECQ QC080000 certificate.
  • Besides strictly complying with international environmental protection criteria and researching and developing products compliant with the RoHS, the Company also authorizes waste treatment service providers approved by the Environmental Protection Administration to clear the waste and enforce pollution prevention to maintain a sanitary environment in compliance with the Waste Disposal Act, Noise Control Act, Air Pollution Control Act, and Water Pollution Control Act, among others.
  • The global greenhouse effect has led to an abnormal climate, and the accompanying natural disasters such as wind disasters, snow disasters, floods, and droughts have become more frequent and serious. Such disasters will have an impact on the supply of key components, product transportation, warehousing, and sales in some supply chains, which in turn will cause fluctuations in overall corporate operating costs. In this regard, the company will reduce such impacts through measures such as supply chain management.
  • As consumers become more aware of green sourcing in the face of climate change and global warming, changes made to meet the market demand for mitigation and adaptation to climate change will create opportunities for the Group, such as the development of new products of green energy technologies that reduce pollution. The response measures are to reduce operating costs by improving the efficiency of resource use, reducing water consumption and consumption, or adopting more efficient modes of transportation.

Occupational Safety

  • The company has been ISO45001 certified and has based its comprehensive developments on the above-mentioned management regulations. With promotion of the environmental safety and health management system, the safety and health culture of the Company is enhanced.
  • Relevant departments regularly carry out environmental and facility inspection every month.
  • Implement environmental safety laws and regulations, relevant personnel to take skills certification.
  • New employees are fully trained before employment, and the work site is supervised by the supervisor, to ensure the safety of the workplace.
  • Occupational safety and health education and disaster prevention training are held each year.
  • The fire prevention and protection drills are organized once every six months for all employees to equip employees with basic knowledge and skills about disaster prevention and rescue.
  • There are the periodical employee health examinations and additional special health examinations for employees engaged in statutory hazardous operation.